Faculty Profiles

Jacob Burmeister
Professor, Chief of Physics for Karmanos Cancer Center, Director (Medical Physics Graduate Programs)
Janice Marie Campbell
Medical Physicist (Nuclear Medicine) at William Beaumont Hospital
Indrin Chetty
Professor, Head (Radiation Physics) at Henry Ford Health System
Carri Glide-Hurst
Associate Professor, Director of Translational Research (Radiation Oncology) at Henry Ford Health System
Michael Joiner
Professor, Director (Radiation Biology Program)
Brian Loughery
Assistant Professor, Clinical Internship Coordinator
Otto Muzik
Professor of Radiology & Pediatrics at Children's Hospital of Michigan
Adrian Nalichowski
Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology Physics Coordinator for Karmanos Cancer Center
Colin Orton
Professor Emeritus
Joseph Rakowski
Associate Professor, Physics Director (GammaKnife), Radiation Safety Officer (Radiation Oncology)
Michael Snyder
Adjunct Associate Professor, Physicist (Radiation Oncology) at Beaumont Hospital
Ning Wen
Adjunct Associate Professor, Director (Clinical Physics, Radiation Oncology) at Henry Ford Health System
twitter facebook instagram flickr youtube

Division of Radiation Oncology