Alumni News and Support

Thank You Donors!!!

  • Bijoyananda Adhikary '09
  • Jay Burmeister '99
  • Anthony Doemer '07
  • Cory Knill '10
  • Danielle Worthy Lack '08
  • Stephanie Sherfinski Obert '97
  • Colin Orton, Professor Emeritus
  • Joseph Rakowski, Faculty
  • Jiajian Shen '11
  • Karen Chin Snyder '10
  • Michael Snyder '10
  • Ina Sala '19

  • Fund the Graduate Student Research Award trip to the AAPM annual convention
  • Purchase small items to help with research projects (film, dosimeters, ballistics gel, etc.)

Alumni donations to the department are extremely appreciated and go entirely to improving the graduate student experience by increasing the quality of research projects and helping to fund presentations at AAPM.  

To donate to the Medical Physics Graduate Program, please follow this link to the WSU School of Medicine donation page. Please have the "Medical Physics Annual Fund" selected in the "Choose your designation" box to ensure your donation goes to the correct program. Thank you for your patience while we worked to get this new account established! If you have any questions regarding donations or this new process please feel free to contact Paige Davis with any questions or concerns.


We publish an alumni newsletter to keep everyone up to date on the goings-on in the department. 

Check out our July 2023 newsletter here. 

twitter facebook instagram flickr youtube

Division of Radiation Oncology