Website designed and maintained by Web & Digital Communications (WDC)

For all new web project requests, please refer to the New Web Project Request Form.

For scheduling CMS training or any other additional questions and information,
please contact us via email at wdc@med.wayne.edu.


Lisa Bastuba
Web Project Manager
lkropp@med.wayne.edu


Manoj Pantula
Web Developer
mpantula@med.wayne.edu


close

Wayne State University

Aim Higher

School of Medicine

Karmanos Faculty


Adrian Nalichowski, M.S.
  • Teaching: Radiotherapy Physics Lab, Thesis Mentor
  • Clinical Duties: Clinical Coordinator, HDR, TBI, Tomotherapy
  • Email: nalichoa@karmanos.org
  • Phone: 313-576-9615
  • Office: GROC Physics Area
   

Robert Halford, M.S.
  • Teaching: Radiotherapy Physics Lab
  • Clinical Duties: VersaHD, IX, GammaKnife, IMRT QA
  • Email: halfordr@karmanos.org
  • Phone: 313-576-9612
  • Office: GROC Physics Area
   

Kathryn Masi, M.S.
  • Teaching: Radiotherapy Physics Lab
  • Clinical Duties: IX, HDR, IMRT QA
  • Email: masik@karmanos.org
  • Phone: 313-576-9613
  • Office: GROC Physics Area
   

Todd Bossenberger M.S.
  • Teaching: Radiotherapy Physics Lab
  • Clinical Duties: Truebeam, HDR, LDR
  • Email: bossenbe@karmanos.org
  • Phone: 313-576-9611
  • Office: GROC Physics Area
   

Jay Chen, Ph.D.
  • Teaching: N/A
  • Clinical Duties: IX, IMRT QA
  • Email: chenz@karmanos.org
  • Phone: 248-538-4710
  • Office: Weisberg Cancer Center
   

Neb Duric, Ph.D.
  • Teaching: Thesis Mentoring
  • Clinical Duties: N/A
  • Email: duric@karmanos.org
  • Phone: N/A
  • Office: Wertz Professional Building
   

Gali Hillman, Ph.D.
  • Teaching: Thesis Mentoring
  • Clinical Duties: N/A
  • Email: hillmang@med.wayne.edu
  • Phone: 313-576-8257
  • Office: Wertz Professional Building